Baldur's Gate: Siege of Dragonspear Official Soundtrack
Release Date: 6 Apr, 2016
icon icon
icon icon
12 in stock
RRP: $9.99
Our price: $4.47
This content requires the base game - Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition - on Steam in order to play.

Siege of Dragonspear Official Soundtrack

Composer Sam Hulick

Experience twenty-one stirring themes composed by Sam Hulick for Siege of Dragonspear, the thrilling expansion to Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition. All music is provided in both MP3 (320kbit) and lossless FLAC format for your listening pleasure. Total Length: 33 min, 48 sec

Track List

01. Shadow of the Shining Lady
02. Darkness and Light (Movie 1)
03. The Hero of Baldur's Gate
04. Baldur's Gate Nightfall
05. Crusaders at Coast Way Crossing
06. Danger in the Wild
07. Here Fell the Lord of Murder
08. The Battle for Bridgefort
09. The Death of Bhaal (Movie 2)
10. The Siege Camp
11. Dark Waters Flow
12. Assault on Dragonspear
13. Descent into Peril
14. Castle Ruins
15. Fighting the Crusade
16. The Wastes of Avernus
17. The Devil's Fury
18. Resisting the Darkness (Movie 3)
19. Grim Deeds to Come (Movie 4)
20. The Saga Returns (Announce Trailer)
21. The Untold Story (Release Trailer)


  • OS:Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Processor:1 GHZ
  • Memory:512 MB RAM
  • Graphics:OpenGL 2.0 compatible
  • Hard Drive: 257 MB HD space
  • Sound:Windows Compatible
Mac OS X
SteamOS + Linux

There are currently no reviews for this product.
Why don't you login and be the first to share your thoughts!

Login Register